Let’s Connect and do Radio Taiso together! June 6th, 2020!

~ Let’s Connect and do Radio Taiso together! ~       


In Japan, Radio Taiso is an important part of everyday life.       

What is Radio Taiso? It is a 3-minute exercise routine to instructions set to music, developed for a wide range of skills and ages.  Join us for this fun live online Zoom lesson! 

Date &Time: At 9 am (EDT) / 8 am (CST) on June 6th, Saturday    (Check-in starts at 8:45am (EDT)/ 7:45 am (CST)) 

Instructor: Ms. Arisa Oshimi / the Japan Radio Exercise League instructor for Radio Taiso and other physical exercises 

Sign up here - https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_BE4zgvo8RsqNOJwnExUzeg

Space online is limited to 1,000 people, once registration is complete you will be sent your Zoom link

Special thanks - Sponsoring organizations:       

1- Japan America Society of Georgia(JASG) http://jasgeorgia.org/

2- Japan America Society of Greater Cincinnati(JASGC) https://www.jasgc.org/

3- Japan America Society of Michigan and Southwestern Ontario http://www.us-japan-canada.org/

4- Japanese American Service Committee(JASC) https://www.jasc-chicago.org/

5- Japanese Cultural Center(JCC) https://japaneseculturecenter.com/

6- The Japanese Arts Foundation(JAF) http://japaneseartsfoundation.org/

7- Novi Public Library https://novilibrary.org/ 8- Japan News Club https://www.japannewsclub.com/

GEN-J (Grassroots Exchange Network-Japan) program https://www.cgp.org/exchange_network_japan_program